Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Hiring Military - Houston's Greatest Human Resource
6/27/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30-11:45 am (check-in starts at 8:00 am)
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Benefits Bootcamp
7/27/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Compensation: It's Easy When You Know How
8/3/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am) am
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Exam Preparation for the SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP
9/11/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Meets on 12 Mondays, 6:00-9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
The Great HR Program
9/13/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am) am
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Presenting for Influence, Impact and Buy-In
9/26/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Study Workshop
10/3/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Meets on 6 Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
2017 Best Places to Work Awards Luncheon
10/12/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 am-1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Variable Pay & Executive Pay: Market Best Practices
10/24/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Social Solutions for HR: Social Media Strategies and Tactics that Produce Results
10/26/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am) am
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Human Resource Project Management Certification Course
11/7/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 am-5:00 pm (check-in starts at 7:30 am)
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
FMLA and ADA Workshops
11/14/2017 » 11/15/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Measuring What Matters: HR and Metrics
12/7/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am) am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/27/2017
Hiring Military - Houston's Greatest Human Resource

7/27/2017
Benefits Bootcamp

moreConference
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal