Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
General Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:45 am-1:30 pm (check-in opens at 8:15 am)
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Motivation-Based Interviewing
8/1/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
HRMixer
7/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Benefits Bootcamp
7/24/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Houston Business Journal's Power Breakfast: Human Resources
7/20/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:00-9:00 am
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
Deadline for Houston Business Journal's Best Places to Work Nominations
7/6/2018
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Alternative Work Visa Options When There Are No More H-1B Visas
6/26/2018
Time: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
HR Basics
6/20/2018 » 6/21/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:30 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Becoming a SHRM Certified Professional
6/19/2018
Time: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
General Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:15 am-1:30 pm (check-in opens at 8:45 am)
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
2018 Gulf Coast Symposium on HR Issues
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
The Woodlands HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: The Woodlands, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Inner Loop HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Far West HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
WEBINAR: What to Expect When You’re Expecting… An OFCCP Audit
4/13/2018
Time: 9:00-10:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
P.O. Box 4240
Houston, TX 77210-4240

713-426-2646
713-783-6190