Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
General Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:45 am-1:30 pm (check-in opens at 8:45 am)
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Leading with Confidence: Advanced Skills for Savvy Managers
2/28/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Cutting Edge of FMLA-ADA Cases for Texas Employers
2/26/2019
Time: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
The Woodlands HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: The Woodlands, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 
Investigations in the Modern Workplace
2/21/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Inner Loop HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/20/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Far West HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/19/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Westchase HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Downtown HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 
Cypress HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Cypress, Texas    Time: 7:30-9:00 am
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Southwest HR in Your Neighborhood Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Sugar Land, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
HR Basics
2/6/2019 » 2/7/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-4:30 pm (check-in starts at 8:30 am)
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Hiring Military - Houston's Greatest Human Resource
2/1/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30-11:45 am (check-in starts at 8:00 am)
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
HRMixer
1/31/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
General Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:15 am-1:30 pm (check-in opens at 8:45 am)
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
P.O. Box 4240
Houston, TX 77210-4240

713-426-2646
713-783-6190