This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
2019-2020 Board of Directors
Share |
Tori Phillips, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Camin Cargo Control
Tracy Frazier, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Memorial Hermann Health System
Glenda Morrison
Houston Texans, The McNair Group
Christal Brown, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Scott Marshall
Jared Branch, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Jane Cheeks, IPMA-SCP
City of Houston
Denise Espinoza, SHRM-CP, PHR
Anita Martin, MS, SHRM-CP, PHR
National Oilwell Varco
Sharon Paul
C&J Energy Services
Mitch Beckman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
John A. Greer, SPHR, HRIP
JA Greer Associates
Stephen J. Roppolo, Esq
Fisher Phillips, LLP
Barbara Lane
HR Houston
Jennifer Lane
HR Houston
P.O. Box 4240
Houston, TX 77210-4240